We are a group of dedicated individuals that complement each other to be the very best of what we can become.

Meet us!

President – Abdul Sesay.

Vice President – Thomas George.

Secretary General – Alpha Mansaray.

Financial Secretary – Tamba Saffea.

Price Proposal Committee Chairman – Simon Panda.

  • Procurement Committee – Lamin Koroma
  • Treasurer – Not Assigned
  • Organizing Secretary – Alpha Fofanah
  • Auditing Committee – Not Assigned